2560 Leon Guinto Street

Singalong, Malate, Manila

Philippines

632-8567-7686

632-8559-7593

facilities-and-student-services

FACILITIES & STUDENT SERVICES

Institutional Activities

institutional Activities2019-2020

Feast of St. Benedict

July 11, 2019 (Thursday)

Opening Mass: Assumption

August 15, 2018 (Thursday)

Misa ng Bayan and Barrio Fiesta

August 30, 2019?(Friday)

Walk for Creation

September 1, 2019?(Sunday)

SSC Priory Foundation Day

September 13, 2019 (Friday)

Pep Rally

September 19, 2019?(Thursday)

WNCAA Opening

September 21, 2019?(Saturday)

Earth Day Celebration

October 4, 2019 (Friday)

Living Rosary

October 7, 2019?(Monday)

Institutional Research Forum

October 25, 2019?(Friday)

Institutional Youth Camp

October 25, 2019 (Friday)

Launching of Vocation Month

November 4, 2019?(Monday)

Red Wednesday

November 27, 2019 (Wednesday)

Community Day

December 3, 2019?(Tuesday)

Morning Praise – Human Rights Celebration

December 10, 2019 (Tuesday)

Peace Camp

December 20, 2019?(Friday)

Institutional Christmas Party

December 21, 2019 (Saturday)

Epiphany Blessing

January 6, 2020 (Monday)

Mid-Year Evaluation and Planning

January 10, 2020 (Friday)

Launching of Bible Month?

January 13, 2020 (Monday)

Teachers’ Day Celebration?

January 28, 2020 (Tuesday)

Institutional Faculty Exhibit

January 28-30, 2020 (Tuesday-Thursday)

Triduum for St. Scholastica

February 4-6, 2020 (Tuesday–Thursday)

Institutional Mass – Solemnity of St. Scholastica

February 7, 2020 (Friday)

Service Awards

February 7, 2020 (Friday)

Alumni Homecoming

February 9, 2020 (Sunday)

Feast of St. Scholastica

February 10, 2020 (Monday)

1 Billion Rising

February 14, 2020 (Friday)

Institutional Parenting Seminar

February 15, 2020 (Saturday)

Ash Wednesday

February? 26, 2020 (Wednesday)

WNCAA Cheerleading Competition

March 7, 2020 (Saturday)

International Women’s Day

March 9, 2020 (Monday)

Mass for the Feast of Passing Away of St. Benedict

March 20, 2020 (Friday)

Annual Physical Examination

April 14-17, 2020 (Tuesday-Friday)

11th VPAA Testimonial

April 27, 2020 (Monday)

Athletes’ Night

April 30, 2020?(Thursday)

Year-End Evaluation and Planning

June 29, 2020 (Monday)

Institutional Mapping of Activities

June 30, 2020 (Tuesday)

?

?

《误杀》电影版在线观看